top of page

LEPC Membership


Chairman - Jerry Caamano

Vice Chairman/Emergency Planner - Allison Anderson

Secretary/Treasurer - Thomas Murray 

Information Coordinator - Chris Cleveland

Elected State & Local Officials

Mr. Tom Weigel - Will County Board District 2

Mr. Joseph Baltz - Troy Township Supervisor

Law Enforcement

Deputy Chief Bradley Hertzman - Crest Hill Police Department

Deputy Chief Shane Casey - Channahon Police Department

First Aid

Ms. Charlotte Garrabrant - Joliet Junior College


Mr. John Cicero - Will County Board of Health


Dr. David Mikolajczak - Silver Cross Emergency Medical System


Chief Kent Adams - Romeoville Fire Department

Chief Dave Riddle - Plainfield Fire Protection District

Mr. George Muentnich - Troy Township Fire Protection District

Chief Bill Schreiber - Peotone Fire Protection District

Emergency Management Agency

Mr. Thomas Murray - Will County Emergency Management Agency

Ms. Allison Anderson - Will County Emergency Management Agency


Mr. Chris Cleveland - Alliance Pipeline

Local Environmental

Ms. Elizabeth Bilotta - Will County Health Department

Broadcast/Print Media

Ms. Jayne Casimere-Cain - Joliet Times Weekly

Community Groups

Mr. Michael Hennessy - The United Way of Will County

Owners/Operators of Regulated Facilities

Chief Paul Nourie - ExxonMobil Corporation

Mr. Brian Rimbo - CITGO Petroleum Corporation

Mr. Mike Shorkey - Stepan Company

Mr. Anthony Purefoy - Matheson Gas Product

Other Interested Parties

Mr. Robert Barber - Village of Beecher

Mr. Jerry Caamano - Three Rivers Manufacturing Association

bottom of page